CONF CALLS !

Network America Precinct Strategy Conference Call Schedule:

Every Tuesday Nite at 10 PM EST (that's 7 PM PST)

Join us for the NetworkAmerica.org/network weekly Conference Call for updates and progress on the plans, launching, and progress of Network America.

NEW Call in to: Phone: 605-562-3140 ● Pin: 168055

The first 20 minutes or so are a presentation from a Leader or Leaders.

the next 40 minutes are your calls -- for questions or comments.

Finally the lines are opened at about 11 PM EST (8 PM PST) for participants to have open discussion with each other.

If you haven’t already done so, please sign up/sign in at www.NetworkAmerica.org/Network during the conference calls, and you will land on to the HOME PAGE (“the wall”), so we can chat amongst ourselves during the calls. When we do, the Admins will pick up on our conversation and may mention our points and bring more discussion on air. We also post info in regard to what we are discussing in real time.

You’re invited! Please join us if you can, and invite your contacts and friends.

The entire future of the nation, humanly speaking, depends on hundreds of thousands of Americans intelligently participating in the Precinct Strategy.

● The Network America weekly conference calls began on March 24, 2015.

 

Past Conference Call Recordings

 Network America Conference Call June 9, 2015 Guest: Dan “Cold Warrior” Precinct Nuts and Bolts
You can visit Dan’s site here:  https://theprecinctproject.wordpress.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=7EhW2DN5PC4

Network America Conference Call June 15, 2015 Guest: Ruben LeBlanc The Precinct Model County

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SdTCKD6SpIQ

 

Comments

No login