CONFERENCE CALL SCHEDULE

Scroll Down for Latest Sunday Night Call Videos

Info on How to Join the May 16, 2021 Sunday {NA} Conference Call on Neighborhood Precinct Committeeman (NPC) strategy:

{NA} Network America Conference Call Schedule

Goal of this call: Find citizens who want to take action; help each citizen take action by identifying the neighborhood precinct they are in; put citizens together with Leaders IN EACH STATE who will help citizens in each county get organized to take back party leaderships and Congress, etc.

You’re Invited! Next Official Conference Call Begins
Sunday, May 16, 2021 – 8 PM EST (5 PM PST)

(Meeting Room will open for informal chat at 7:30 PM EST and 4:30 PM PST; Official Meeting begins at 8 PM EST / 5 PM PST; Short Presentations, then discussion, and Q & A) – at 9 PM EST / 6 PM PST we switch to ACTION part of the meeting.

Neighborhood Precinct Committeeman (NPC) Leadership and Action Conference Call –

You can participate
in one of two ways:

1. Join Zoom Meeting

on your computer or smart phone
(microphone is needed, camera is preferred but not necessary)
Click this link, and follow the prompts:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88131258896

Or

2. Join the Call by Phone Only
(by smart phone, other cell phone, or landline)

Dial one of the phone numbers below near you – and then use the numbers on your phone to
punch in our Meeting ID:

Meeting ID: 881 3125 8896

Dial a number in a city close to your location, then put in the Meeting Number with your phone key pad:

+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 408 638 0968 US (San Jose)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Again: the Meeting ID is: 881 3125 8896

or, if you’re in country other than the USA –
Find a toll free local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kd3LirsMDT


Watch or hear Conference Call, May 2, 2021, here:

 


Watch or hear Conference Call, April 25, 2021, here:

 


Watch or hear Conference Call, April 18, 2021, here:

If Youtube removes the above video, then go to: bitchute.com/network-america and it will be posted there as fast as we can upload it

 


Watch or hear Conference Call, Aprill 11, 2021, here:

 

Or, if youtube takes the above video down, go to:  Bitchute.com to this exact link:


Network America is working on recording and archiving these Conference Calls on Youtube, Parler, Gab, Rumble, etc. AND here on the NetworkAmerica.org website where such recordings and other information CANNOT be taken down, such as Facebook and Twitter has done to President Trump and thousands of others. That way people can “get up to speed” on their time schedule.

Conference Calls and other Videos will be archived on the NetworkAmerica.org website at the “Precinct News” Menu Tab.


On Youtube we need to build up to 100 subscribers at least to be able to customize that channel. Please join our Network America Youtube Channel here:

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmEU9JrTyVZRpHbPWs2Y5HA

— put that link in your browser and you can subscribe to the Network America Channel on youtube by hitting SUBCRIBE in the upper left hand corner. Information on more platforms, such Bitchute, soon to come. — 

 



Below are Network America Calls from the past on the Neighborhood Precinct Strategy to take Back our Congress, and the destiny of our nation:


Network America Leadership Call 8/22/16 – 9pm (Recording)

 

 

 

 

Some Past Conference Call Recordings

 Network America Conference Call June 9, 2015 Guest: Dan “Cold Warrior” Precinct Nuts and Bolts
You can visit Dan’s site here:  https://theprecinctproject.wordpress.com/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=7EhW2DN5PC4

Network America Conference Call June 15, 2015 Guest: Ruben LeBlanc The Precinct Model County

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=SdTCKD6SpIQ